Building a Foundation for the Future

Proudly Canadian!

Elected and Appointed Officers

The following are the elected and appointed officers of the United Association of Journeymen and Apprentices of the Plumbing and Pipe Fitting Industry of the United States and Canada.

Director of Canadian Affairs, UA/International Vice PresidentVisit the UA Canada Website

John Telford
john.telford@uacanada.ca

Administrative Assistant to the General President

Larry Cann, UA Canada
larry.cann@uacanada.ca

International Representatives
(Visit the UA International Website)

Rob Kinsey, Western Canada
robert.kinsey@uacanada.ca

Budrow Tozer, GPC-NMA
budrow.tozer@uacanada.ca

James MacDonald, Eastern Canada
james.macdonald@uacanada.ca

Special Representatives

Steve Morrison, Ontario
steve.morrison@uacanada.ca

Ron Maisonneuve, Quebec
ronald.maisonneuve@uacanada.ca

Tony Finelli, HVACR / Service Canada
tonyf@uacanada.ca

Larry Slaney, Training
larry.slaney@uacanada.ca